Happy Birthday, Aunt T!

First of all,

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AUNT T!

Second of all,

Mitchell is 11 weeks old!

 

How crazy is it that he’s 11 weeks old already?! I went a little picture crazy this week. It’s just so hard to believe that he’s so big already. I was walking around Target earlier and a lady remarked on how small he was. Turns out, she thought he was about 4 months old. When I told her he was about 2.5 months old, she couldn’t believe how big he was, riding on my hip “like a big boy”.

Mitchell has been taking showers with me for a while now, but the other night he took his first bath with me. It was adorable. I propped him up with my legs and let him float on the water. He loved it. He kicked and splashed and had a great time. If his skin wasn’t so prone to dryness right now, I’d take baths with him way more often.

Enjoy the pictures!

 

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

