The park

Thankfully, at this age, the happiest place on earth is our local park. Way cheaper than Disney world.

Mitchell discovered the merry go round. He’s decided it’s the best place in the world. Justin and I discovered that we are no longer meant to go in circles. I got so sick to my stomach I gave up my nightly DQ Blizzard. Side note: the blizzard of the month tastes like frosting. I don’t think it’s a coincidence that this is my birthday month. Way to go, DQ people!

image

image

Oh, and Mitchell has also decided that he doesn’t want to sit in his high chair. He wants at the table with us.

image

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

