Funny story

I wish I had a picture to go along with this, but it’s a little hard to get on camera. This is just one example of why I’m pretty much constantly laughing throughput the day.

During dinner, my back started hurting, so I went and laid down for a few minutes. Mitchell, who just got a cool vintage Little People Sesame Street play set complete with accessories, brings the 2 inch bed that goes with the set into the bedroom. He sets it beside my side of the bed, lays on the floor, and lays his head in the little bed while saying “night night”.

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

