Little Man vs. Little Lady

So, I keep thinking that this pregnancy is so much different than my first pregnancy. So I decided to look up what I looked like last pregnancy. After suffering through an entire post of how great I felt upon hitting third trimester with Mitchell, I was rewarded with a really crappy picture of myself. And I AM smaller this time around. Which you’d think would be a good thing, but instead, it just feels like she’s way too big for my belly. I swear, she’s already wrapped around my back. Anyway, behold! (FYI, those pants in the first pregnancy picture are still my fave. I’m wearing them right now.)

3rdDSC_00021

How terrible is it that, after reading that stupid perky post, I was happy to see that terrible picture? Hello, Miranda, that’s you looking terrible!

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

