Where’s Mitchell?

Today at nap time, I told Mitchell it was time to go night night. He ran off down the hall. I came following after I found my kindle. I heard him saying “night night” but, to my surprise, he wasn’t in his bed. I had to follow the sounds of him saying “night night” because I definitely walked right past him a couple times!

image

image

This is adorable, of course, but follows a pattern that I really hope calms down once She Who Must Not Be Named gets here. He is overjoyed at all of his old things coming out of storage, but if I try telling him that they’re Baby Sister’s, he gets mad and claims them as his own. It won’t be quite as cute when he tries to climb in the bassinet or swing with her!

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

