Here she comes

I’ll be induced this evening. I should be packing my hospital bag, doing laundry, maybe even getting her room ready, but instead I can’t seem to move.

image

I love this kid so much. This will be the very first night I’ve been away from him. I’m freaking out. I’m going to miss this kid so much. Not just tonight, but I’m going to miss our one on one time. I know he’s going to love his little sister, and obviously I will too, but I’ve enjoyed being nothing but his mama so much. Everything is about to change. I hope the one thing that doesn’t change is his comfort in the knowledge that he is the center of my world.

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

