I shall call this land, Rosie’s Land.

A little over five weeks ago, I was ecstatic to lose a very large growth from my belly. A few short hours later, I realized that the growth had merely migrated up to my chest and staked a claim to that land. She has decided to call it Rosie’s Land. And, because I’m not overly fond of screaming, I’ve allowed her to claim it. And so, these days, if anybody does see me (which is a very rare occasion), it’s with a baby on my chest.

image

Luckily she’s pretty darn cute, so it’s hard to mind, even if I’m back to making dinners one-handed.

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

