Happy 15 weeks, Rosalynn!

Rosalynn is 15 weeks old today! (Look at me, doing it on the right day even!)

DSC_0018

She’s starting to get longer and longer bouts of laughter before the hiccups overtake her. We got an adorable video of her laughing, and just as soon as I figure out how to edit out my super-white legs, I’ll post it. But holy cow, I hope she didn’t inherit my glow-in-the-dark legs.

A less adorable development: she’s decided she doesn’t sleep unless I’m holding her. Starting at about 4:30 a.m., she wants to be held. I can get a few short 15 minute naps out of her in the crib, but that’s about it. So any behavior issues at this point can probably be attributed to exhaustion. And we’ve been having a few, but not too bad! Hooray!

Check out her adorable spring attire! She loves dresses and skirts. But only because she can grab the skirt and lift it up. Which is troubling. But cute. For now.

DSC_0013

Hanging with big brother!

DSC_0012

And big brother is going to hijack the Rosie post for a minute. He got his first play-dough yesterday! Of course, he just wanted to make balls. Lots of balls.

DSC_0007 DSC_0003

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

