My Labor of Love

With the encouragement of my friends and family and especially Justin, I’ve begun a new labor of love: a custom t-shirt shop.

doodlesanddots

I hope this explains my disappearance. I did a show last weekend and spent the previous couple weeks in the basement making shirts. Lots and lots and lots of shirts. That pretty much didn’t sell at the show, because only about 50 people walked through there. But that’s ok, I learned a lot from the other vendors and did sell several shirts. And things have picked up on the Etsy shop, so I’m still keeping busy, and I have another show coming up.

So, if someone on your Christmas list is into sarcastic shirts or wants some shirts for their kids, head over to my Etsy shop please!  https://www.etsy.com/shop/QuirkyKansan

By themagnificentms

Leave a Reply

